testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Derma Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

The BEST in Riverside!

(Jodi P., 3 days ago)

Trina was amazing! She’s so knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful! She explained everything she was doing to my face, answered all my questions, and gave helpful advise I can use at home.

(Anonymous, 5 days ago)

Derma Spa Responds:
Thank you for choosing DermaSpa.

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

After trying on my own to control my son's acne, I had him see Trina for treatment and his face looks 5x better after initial visit. I am beyond satisfied with her ability to treat problem skin

(Anonymous, 111 days ago)

Trina is amazing. I had a FSD facial and I felt so calm and relaxed during the facial and even more amazing after.

(Anonymous, 117 days ago)

I loved my experience so much Trina helped me understand what may be causing my acne and solutions to improve my skin. She was so informative and cared so much about my comfort I am so happy I found this place!

(Anonymous, 297 days ago)

Love it!!

(Jodi P., 297 days ago)

Very recommended. (:

(Anonymous, 395 days ago)

Trina was amazing! I haven’t had a facial in many years and was nervous not only because I’m a women of color but I have very sensitive skin. Trina was very knowledgeable and explained what she was applying to my skin and why. I came out glowing and relaxed!

(Anonymous, 434 days ago)

(Anonymous, 492 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Derma Spa
 
Security Code