testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Derma Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

I loved my experience so much Trina helped me understand what may be causing my acne and solutions to improve my skin. She was so informative and cared so much about my comfort I am so happy I found this place!

(Anonymous, 51 days ago)

Love it!!

(Jodi P., 51 days ago)

Older reviews

Very recommended. (:

(Anonymous, 149 days ago)

Trina was amazing! I havenít had a facial in many years and was nervous not only because Iím a women of color but I have very sensitive skin. Trina was very knowledgeable and explained what she was applying to my skin and why. I came out glowing and relaxed!

(Anonymous, 188 days ago)

(Anonymous, 246 days ago)

Great experience and very welcoming staff! Can't wait for my next visit.

(Anonymous, 329 days ago)

Excellent spa, under the radar. Highly recommended.

(Jodie H., 345 days ago)

Derma Spa Responds:
Dear Jodi, Thank you for the glowing review of your European facial and experience with Trina here at Derma Spa. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Derma Spa Trina

Lisa did a wonderful job with my waxing! I will definitely be going back to her!

(Anonymous, 456 days ago)

I got a Microdermabrasion facial with Trina and it was amazing! I can't wait to go back in 6 weeks :).

(Anonymous, 504 days ago)

This was my first time here and glad my family bought me my mother's day presents from here. I had a 60 min (seemed longer) facial with Kristen. She was amazing! I told her about my skin concerns and she addressed them all and suggested different ways to fix try. I have really bad allergies and she even massaged my sinus area with essential oils. I don't know why it took this long for me to try this place out. I definitely can't wait for my 90 minute massage and will be back more frequently for some me time.

(Anonymous, 553 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Derma Spa
 
Security Code