testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Derma Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Lisa did a wonderful job with my waxing! I will definitely be going back to her!

(Anonymous, 642 days ago)

I got a Microdermabrasion facial with Trina and it was amazing! I can't wait to go back in 6 weeks :).

(Anonymous, 690 days ago)

This was my first time here and glad my family bought me my mother's day presents from here. I had a 60 min (seemed longer) facial with Kristen. She was amazing! I told her about my skin concerns and she addressed them all and suggested different ways to fix try. I have really bad allergies and she even massaged my sinus area with essential oils. I don't know why it took this long for me to try this place out. I definitely can't wait for my 90 minute massage and will be back more frequently for some me time.

(Anonymous, 739 days ago)

Another great facial with Lisa

(Anonymous, 780 days ago)

Lisa is an amazing esthetician. I always buy my best friend spa treatments and she absolutely loves her and Derma Spa facility. I would recommend this place to anyone!

(Wesam I., 784 days ago)

It felt like a relaxing spa day. Nice soothing atmosphere; comfortable, warm beds and great customer service. I was nervous for my first micro-blade eyebrows, but Lisa made me feel completely comfortable and relaxed. She also let me have the say in the shape, size and color-- but gave me her expertise to help guide my selection. My brows turned out great! So far a ton of positive feedback and I'm so glad I did it.

(Anonymous, 785 days ago)

Always a good experience with Lisa. She is a long lost friend! She makes a painful experience bearable. Thanks Lisa, and, Merry Christmas. Carol

(Anonymous, 884 days ago)

(Anonymous, 906 days ago)

I had the best experience. Kristen did my facial and it was really good. I almost fell asleep. Lol. Shane did my massage, I have chronic shoulder and lower back issues and he did great working on those spots. I went home relaxed and sleepy (in a good way ) I made an appointment to come back next week. Thanks Shane and Kristen (hope I spellet your names right)

(Anonymous, 915 days ago)

Trina at Derma Spa is great!! I've been going to her for over a year and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. She's so sweet and attentive. You leave feeling and looking renewed.

(Anonymous, 923 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Derma Spa
 
Security Code